abu-dhabi

Dated sedan, but with a class of its own

By John for Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra has been in my possession for a few years now and I must say that this executive sedan has still maintained its charm over people in the market. Even though it gets an outdated design, the performance and comfort offered by the Sentra is very commendable. Though there are many good-looking sedans in this world than Sentra, this compact sedan surpasses them in terms of cabin comfort and performance. The cabin of the Sentra is literally one of the best in the segment and is loaded with features that ensure an enjoyable and comfortable drive. The Sentra is powered by a 1.6-litre engine that delivers a soothing and economical performance which enables me to drive this sedan on an everyday basis. Nissan has packed this sedan with a decent number of safety features like 6 airbags, ABS with EBD, Vehicle Dynamic Control and rear parking camera which comes in handy while parking in tight spaces.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sentra?

Ask from fellow Sentra Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+971 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Sentra

3.9
Based on 8 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(8)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(6)
  • Y
    Yousef Jan 09, 2020 for Nissan Sentra

    Nissan Sentra is a fabulous looking sedan that comes with amazing interiors and class-leading boot space. The performance from the 1598cc, four-cylinder DOHC, twin CVTC engine is mind-blowing. I did not expect this engine to return such good numbers when it comes to the fuel economy of Sentra. I am very impressed with the XTRONIC CVT gearbox, which offers smooth Read More

  • V
    Victor Oct 07, 2019 for Nissan Sentra

    My search for a practical sedan for my family ended with the Nissan Sentra a year ago. Till now, the sedan has been serving me hassle free. The car looks a decade old as far as styling is concerned, but then, it is pretty good when it comes to space and comfort within. However, while many people around might complain Read More

  • n
    Najib Aug 17, 2018 for Nissan Sentra

    If I had to describe the Sentra in one word, I would say it is fun! I have been driving around my reliable Honda Civic for the last 10 years and making a shift was truly a very difficult task for me! After brainstorming for days altogether, I finally settled for the Nissan Sentra and I was sold at the Read More

  • s
    Samer Aug 10, 2018 for Nissan Sentra

    I haven’t upgraded my car for many years now and it was almost 10 years ago when I purchased my last car, Honda City which is one of the most reliable and highly rated cars in the market. So, I was extremely cautious when I was looking to make a change but when I took the Nissan Sentra for a Read More

  • R
    Rashid Shaikh Jun 27, 2018 for Nissan Sentra

    To be honest, I bought this car because I was on a budget and wanted something which the entire family will fit in. The Nissan Sentra hasn’t disappointed me and it has left me content. Not only is it roomy but it also suited for utility. I have a small grocery store. While I couldn’t afford the pick-up truck, the Read More

  • D
    Danish Mirza May 03, 2018 for Nissan Sentra

    We got the Nissan Sentra in 2017. We had to choose between this or the Honda Civic and frankly I did not like the direction that Honda had taken the Civic’s styling. The Nissan however still looks like something an adult would buy. We got the automatic with the 1.8 liter engine. The engine performance is great and it also Read More

  • D
    Danish Mirza Apr 24, 2018 for Nissan Sentra

    We got the Nissan Sentra in 2017. We had to choose between this or the Honda Civic and frankly I did not like the direction that Honda had taken the Civic’s styling. The Nissan however still looks like something an adult would buy. We got the automatic with the 1.8 liter engine. The engine performance is great and it also Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Sentra

  • Petrol
  • 1.6L S
    AED 59,900
    • 1598 cc
    • 113 hp
    • Manual
  • 1.6L SV
    AED 63,500
    • 1598 cc
    • 113 hp
    • Manual
  • 1.8L S
    AED 66,000
    • 1800 cc
    • 130 hp
    • CVT

Nissan Sentra Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Sentra Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Sentra to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • 6 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Nissan Featured Cars

Quick Research on Nissan Sentra